Shop Updates

The Dollhouse Bakery Reopened!

Doll emerges from the dollhouse bakery with a cupcake.The Dollhouse bakery has reopened for business!

It’s been awhile but I’m happy to start making miniatures again. The first batch of items has just made it to Etsy with more coming soon. Even if you’re not interested in buying, I hope you still enjoy the pictures. I try to make them pretty.

miniature dessert cake sets

Right now I’m loving my Littlest Pet Shop Blythe doll. She’ll probably be popping up in a lot more photos for awhile. She has a friend, but she’s always perpetually dressed for winter. I had planned to sew her a pretty summer dress but now it’s almost fall and her red jacket will go nicely with the October harvest shoot I’m planning. The only thing is she has ice skates for shoes… not sure what to do about that yet.

Littlest pet shop Blythe holding a chocolate tart. Miniature cakes. Miniature Donuts.

I’m going to try to keep this blog updated with shop news and pretty pictures, so please stop by the Dainty House again! You’re welcome anytime.

Leave a comment